Current Project

This picture is the cover of the new short story collection I am currently working on which, as you can see, is called “As Night Falls”.
It will contain 8 short stories, which will be as follows:

The Bad Deal,
Diary Of A Monster,
Sounds Like Trouble,
Cash Is King,
It’s All Just Gravy,
The Mirror Does Lie,
The Flat Tyre,
The Farmer And His Gift

It is due for release in March 2021. More updates will follow soon

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: